Wednesday, July 6, 2011

NEW: Vakill - Armor of God

Vakill's long - and i mean looooooooong - awaited 3rd album, Armor of God, has finally hit the net. Funnily enough, though I love his last two albums, I wasn't particuarly fond of either on first listen. On that note, i'll be dropping a review in a week or so once i've had time to digest the release. Here's the tracklist and a couple of the tracks to be found on Armor of God:
1. Intro
2. Hi Ate Us (produced by Panik)
3. Armor of God (produced by Jake One)
4. Mean Mug Muzik (produced by Panik)
5. Sick Cinema (produced by Panik)
6. Heavy (produced by Panik)
7. Endless Road f/Vizion (produced by Bluntologist)
8. The Apology (produced by Joe Blow)
9. Wild Wild (produced by Bluntologist)
10. Beast Ballad f/Crooked I, Rhymefest, Juice & Nino Bless (produced by Panik)
11. NWA (produced by Panik)
12. You Don’t Know f/Astonish (produced by Panik)
13. I Came for U (produced by Panik)
14. Armorgeddon (produced by Jake One)
15. A Lynched Legacy (produced by Memo)
16. Bi-Polar (produced by Panik)
17. Proof (produced by Jake One)

Previously:  Album Review: The Darkest Cloud


  1. Dude, this is my frist exposure to Vakill, badass shit. Downloading the album now.

  2. Yeah, if you're enjoying these two tracks you should like the rest of the album, it's of a similar quality.